Office of the Executive Director

Artistic and Development Director:  Eugene Watanabe 
Executive Director: Heather Moore
Conservatory Director:  Meili Bell
Preparatory Director:  Rachel Johnson

Executive Assistant:  Justin Morgan
Administrative Assistant:  Rachel Miles

Registration Manager:  Susan Andersen



Grants Team:

Jenny Zemp, writer (volunteer)
Kristen Keefe, research (volunteer)
Art Dummer, research (volunteer)
Dr. April Clayton (faculty volunteer)
Eugene Watanabe, team leader 

Development Team:

Tony Marshall, records (volunteer)
Mary-Margaret Pingree, sponsorships (volunteer)
Eugene Watanabe, team leader (volunteer)
Michelle Wester, parent coordinator (board volunteer)
Dr. Scott Epstein, Chamberpalooza Coordinator (board volunteer)
Dr. Wendy Tandar (board volunteer)

Website Management:

Brecklyn Ferrin, content (faculty volunteer)
Natalie Cottrill (board volunteer)
Colin Mitchell

Event Planning:

Susan Andersen, Gala Chair (volunteer)

Volunteer Staff

Judy Whittlesey (volunteer and supporter)

The original GMS gang in 2009!! 

2009 class photo GMS 2