Administration

Co-Founder and Artistic Director: Eugene Watanabe 
 
Executive Director: Heather Moore hmoore@giftedmusicschool.org
Executive Assistant: Justin Morgan jmorgan@giftedmusicschool.org
 
Conservatory Director: Meili Bell mbell@giftedmusicschool.org
Conservatory Assistant: Grace Gardiner ggardiner@giftedmusicschool.org
 
Preparatory Director: Elise Stanley estanley@giftedmusicschool.org
Student Services Manager: Susan Andersen sandersen@giftedmusicschool.org
 

Development Team

Director of Philanthropy: Jenny Zemp jzemp@giftedmusicschool.org
Assistant Director of Philanthropy & Marketing: Cathy Green cgreen@giftedmusicschool.org
 
Tonya Marshall, Records (volunteer)
Eugene Watanabe, Grants (volunteer)
Dr. Scott Epstein, Chamberpalooza Coordinator (board volunteer)
Mary Margaret Pingree, Auctions (volunteer) 

Website Management

Natalie Cottrill (board volunteer) ncottrill@giftedmusicschool.org  
Brecklyn Ferrin, content (faculty volunteer) bferrin@giftedmusicschool.org

Volunteer Staff

Judy Whittlesey (volunteer and supporter)

 

2009 class photo GMS 2
The original Gifted Music School gang in 2009