Administration

Artistic and Development Director:  Eugene Watanabe 
Executive Director: Heather Moore hmoore@giftedmusicschool.org
Conservatory Director:  Meili Bell mbell@giftedmusicschool.org
Executive Assistant:  Justin Morgan jmorgan@giftedmusicschool.org
Administrative Assistant:  Rachel Miles rmiles@giftedmusicschool.org
Registration Manager:  Susan Andersen sandersen@giftedmusicschool.org

Grants Team

Jenny Zemp, writer (volunteer) jzemp@giftedmusicschool.org
Kristen Keefe, research (volunteer)
Art Dummer, research (volunteer)
Dr. April Clayton (faculty volunteer)
Eugene Watanabe, team leader 

Development Team

Tony Marshall, records (volunteer)
Eugene Watanabe, team leader (volunteer)
Dr. Scott Epstein, Chamberpalooza Coordinator (board volunteer)

Website Management

Natalie Cottrill (board volunteer) ncottrill@giftedmusicschool.org  
Brecklyn Ferrin, content (faculty volunteer)
Colin Mitchell

Event Planning

Susan Andersen, Gala Chair (volunteer)

Volunteer Staff

Judy Whittlesey (volunteer and supporter)

 

2009 class photo GMS 2
The original Gifted Music School gang in 2009