Administration

Co-Founder and Artistic Director: Eugene Watanabe ewatanabe@giftedmusicschool.org
Executive Assistant: Sandra Marsh smarsh@giftedmusicschool.org
 
Executive Director: Heather Moore hmoore@giftedmusicschool.org
Executive Assistant: Justin Morgan jmorgan@giftedmusicschool.org
 
 
Conservatory Director: Meili J. Bell mbell@giftedmusicschool.org
 
Preparatory Director: Elise Stanley estanley@giftedmusicschool.org
Student Services Manager: Susan Andersen sandersen@giftedmusicschool.org
 

Development Team

Development Associate: Rebecca Devonas rdevonas@giftedmusicschool.org
Gala Coordinator: Beverly Hawkins bhawkins@giftedmusicschool.org
 
 
Volunteer Staff

Tonya Marshall, Records (volunteer)
Eugene Watanabe, Grants (volunteer)
Dr. Scott Epstein, Chamberpalooza Coordinator (board volunteer)
 

2009 class photo GMS 2
The original Gifted Music School gang in 2009