Events Grid

Friday, November 2, 2018
Paderewski Music Festival Awards Ceremony and Winners Concert
6:00pm
Cottonwood Country Club
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Conservatory Outreach Concerts
9:00am
Local Schools (TBD)
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Board Meeting
7:30pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018
GMS Fall Concert
7:00pm
Waterford School - 1480 E 9400 S, Sandy, UT 84093
Monday, December 10, 2018
Masao Kawasaki Violin Master Class
2:00pm
Gifted Music School Performance Hall - 150 S 1000 E #200, Salt Lake City, UT
Masao Kawasaki Violin Master Class
4:00pm
Gifted Music School Performance Hall - 150 S 1000 E #200, Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Project GRIT Winter Concert
5:00pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Deborah Moench, Violin Pedagogue - Master Class
4:00pm
Gifted Music School Performance Hall - 150 S 1000 E #200, Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Clive Greensmith - Cello Master Class
3:00pm
Gifted Music School Performance Hall - 150 S 1000 E #200, Salt Lake City, UT
Conservatory Concert with Clive Greensmith
7:30pm
The Falls Event Center (Trolley Square)
Saturday, February 9, 2019
GMS Winter Concert
7:00pm
TBA
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Project Grit Benefit Concert
7:00pm
Glendale Middle School
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Spring Pathway Concert
7:00pm
Rose Wagner Center for the Performing Arts
Friday, April 26, 2019
Amichevoli Concert
7:30pm
Gifted Music School 150 S 1000 E #200, Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Laurie Smukler - Violin Master Class
2:00pm
Gifted Music School Performance Hall