Contact Us

Mailing Address

Gifted Music School East Campus
150 South 1000 East
Suite 200
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
(801) 300-1199

Gifted Music School West Campus
182 South 600 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
(801) 300-1199
 

Executive Director 
Heather Moore | hmoore@giftedmusicschool.org

Dean 
Erin Nolan | enolan@giftedmusicschool.org

Assistant Director of Philanthropy & Marketing | Digital & Print Marketing | Donor Relations | Fundraising
Cathy Green | cgreen@giftedmusicschool.org

Conservatory Director | Conservatory Communications | Auditions | Attendance | Orchestra | Chamber Music
Meili Bell | mbell@giftedmusicschool.org

Preparatory Director | Private Lessons | Community Group Classes | Juries | Honors Recitals
Elise Stanley | estanley@giftedmusicschool.org

Student Services Manager | Registration | Tuition & Invoicing | Room Scheduling
Susan Andersen | sandersen@giftedmusicschool.org

Master Class Coordinator | Paderewski Competition Coordinator | Master Class Coordination & Communication 
Sandra Marsh | smarsh@giftedmusicschool.org

Conservatory Admissions 
online admissions platform

Financial Aid
scholarships@giftedmusicschool.org

General Information
info@giftedmusicschool.org

Lesson & Group Class Registration
registration information page