Contact Us

Mailing Address

Gifted Music School
150 South 1000 East
Suite 200
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
(801) 300-1199

 

General Information

For general inquiries about any of our programs or offerings, please email info@giftedmusicschool.org

 

Preparatory Division & Student Services

Admission and registration details for our Preparatory Division can be on our registration information page or by emailing the Office of Student Services at registration@giftedmusicschool.org

Preparatory Director: Elise Stanley estanley@giftedmusicschool.org
Student Services Manager: Susan Andersen sandersen@giftedmusicschool.org

 

Conservatory Information

Audition and other important admission information for our full-scholarship Conservatory program can be found on our online admissions platform. Questions about our conservatory program should be directed to the Conservatory Director.

Conservatory Director: Meili Bell mbell@giftedmusicschool.org
Conservatory Assistant: Grace Gardiner ggardiner@giftedmusicschool.org

 

Advancement & Giving

Interim Director of Philanthropy: Katherine Potter kpotter@giftedmusicschool.org​
Assistant Director of Philanthropy & Marketing: Cathy Green cgreen@giftedmusicschool.org

 

Financial Aid Office

Any inquiries regarding financial aid, scholarships, and student/faculty travel grants should be directed to scholarships@giftedmusicschool.org.

 

Facilities & Maintenance

Questions about room availability, scheduling, facilities, and maintenance should be directed to scheduling@giftedmusicschool.org