You Can Ukulele!

Ever wanted to learn an instrument without the stress involved? Enter the ukulele. This is a crash course in learning how to play this loveable and mellow instrument – join Sophie for a 10-week class in learning basic ukulele chords and strumming patterns, fingerpicking, and fun familiar tunes!
 
 

Call 801.300.1199 now or email us to learn more.

 

 

Course Details
   
Instructor(s) Sophie Stanley
Meets Wednesdays at 6:30pm
Duration 45 minutes
Length 10 weeks
Starts January 26, 2022
Ends May 11, 2022
Age Range 10 to 55+
Location On Campus (In-Person)
   

 

Tuition for GMS Lesson Students
Tuition for All Others
   
$100/semester $150/semester
   

 

 

Spring 2022 (10 sessions)
   
Wed, Jan 26, 2022 6:30 PM
Wed, Feb 9, 2022 6:30 PM
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 6:30 PM
Wed, Mar 9, 2022 6:30 PM
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 6:30 PM
Wed, Apr 6, 2022 6:30 PM
Wed, Apr 20, 2022 6:30 PM
Wed, Apr 27, 2022 6:30 PM
Wed, May 4, 2022 6:30 PM
Wed, May 11, 2022 6:30 PM
   
 

 

Required Materials

Ukulele, downloadable tuner and metronome, pencil, and voice. Music and worksheets will be provided by the instructor.
 
 
 

Call 801.300.1199 now or email us to learn more.