Events Grid

Saturday, August 18, 2018
Fall Classes Begin
8:00am
Gifted Music School 150 S 1000 E #200, Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday, September 1, 2018
No Classes
8:00am
Gifted Music School 150 S 1000 E #200, Salt Lake City, UT
Last Day to Withdraw
5:00pm
Gifted Music School 150 S 1000 E #200, Salt Lake City, UT
Sunday, September 2, 2018
No Classes
8:00am
Gifted Music School 150 S 1000 E #200, Salt Lake City, UT
Monday, September 3, 2018
No Classes
8:00am
Gifted Music School 150 S 1000 E #200, Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Fall Recess
8:00am
Gifted Music School 150 S 1000 E #200, Salt Lake City, UT
Friday, October 19, 2018
Fall Recess
8:00am
Gifted Music School 150 S 1000 E #200, Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Fall Recess
8:00am
Gifted Music School 150 S 1000 E #200, Salt Lake City, UT
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Fall Recess
8:00am
Gifted Music School 150 S 1000 E #200, Salt Lake City, UT
Monday, October 22, 2018
Fall Recess
8:00am
Gifted Music School 150 S 1000 E #200, Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Fall Recess
8:00am
Gifted Music School 150 S 1000 E #200, Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Halloween
8:00am
Gifted Music School 150 S 1000 E #200, Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Practice-a-thon Begins
6:00am
Gifted Music School 150 S 1000 E #200, Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Fall Concert
7:00pm
Gifted Music School 150 S 1000 E #200, Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Thanksgiving Recess
8:00am
Gifted Music School 150 S 1000 E #200, Salt Lake City, UT