Events Grid

Thursday, October 18, 2018
Fall Recess
8:00am
Gifted Music School 150 S 1000 E #200, Salt Lake City, UT
Friday, October 19, 2018
Fall Recess
8:00am
Gifted Music School 150 S 1000 E #200, Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Fall Recess
8:00am
Gifted Music School 150 S 1000 E #200, Salt Lake City, UT
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Fall Recess
8:00am
Gifted Music School 150 S 1000 E #200, Salt Lake City, UT
Monday, October 22, 2018
Fall Recess
8:00am
Gifted Music School 150 S 1000 E #200, Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Fall Recess
8:00am
Gifted Music School 150 S 1000 E #200, Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Classes/Lessons Resume
8:00am
Gifted Music School 150 S 1000 E #200, Salt Lake City, UT
Friday, October 26, 2018
Vivace - Advanced Violin Performance Group
3:00pm
Gifted Music School 150 S 1000 E #200, Salt Lake City, UT
Allegro - Violin Group Class, Books 4-5
4:00pm
Gifted Music School 150 S 1000 E #200, Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Suzuki Violin Group Class -- Books 1-3
3:30pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Halloween
8:00am
Gifted Music School 150 S 1000 E #200, Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Practice-a-thon Begins
6:00am
Gifted Music School 150 S 1000 E #200, Salt Lake City, UT
Friday, November 2, 2018
Cello Group Class - - Books 1-4
3:00pm
Gifted Music School 150 S 1000 E #200, Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Viola Group Class
5:30pm
Gifted Music School 150 S 1000 E #200, Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Piano Group Class
6:00pm
Gifted Music School 150 S 1000 E #200, Salt Lake City, UT