Events Grid

Saturday, May 30, 2020
KODALY-BASED MUSIC PRESCHOOL / EMILIE LUNDBERG / AGES 3-4 / GMS EAST
9:00am
Gifted Music School EAST
SUZUKI EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION (SECE) / DR. LISA MATSUDA, JEANNE LANCASTER / AGES 0-3
9:30am
Gifted Music School
Monday, June 1, 2020
Dalcroze - Music & Movement (GMS West Orchestra Room) 445pm-525pm
4:45pm
Gifted Music School WEST
SOLFEGE WITH DR. VERA WATANABE - (GMS WEST PIANO ROOM) 6PM-650PM
6:00pm
Gifted Music School WEST
SOLFEGE WITH DR. VERA WATANABE - (GMS WEST PIANO ROOM) 6PM-650PM
6:00pm
Gifted Music School WEST
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Inter-Semester Break & Student Make-Up Days
9:00am
Gifted Music School
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Inter-Semester Break & Student Make-Up Days
9:00am
Gifted Music School
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Inter-Semester Break & Student Make-Up Days
9:00am
Gifted Music School
Friday, June 5, 2020
Inter-Semester Break & Student Make-Up Days
9:00am
Gifted Music School
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Financial Aid Applications Due
5:00pm
Gifted Music School
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Inter-Semester Break & Student Make-Up Days
9:00am
Gifted Music School
Monday, August 24, 2020
Inter-Semester Break & Student Make-Up Days
9:00am
Inter-Semester Break & Student Make-Up Days
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Inter-Semester Break & Student Make-Up Days
9:00am
Gifted Music School
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Inter-Semester Break & Student Make-Up Days
9:00am
Gifted Music School
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Inter-Semester Break & Student Make-Up Days
9:00am
Gifted Music School