Alto Voce, Advanced Viola Group Class

or call 385.222.7787 now!

 

Course Details
   
Instructor(s) Abby Dreher
Meets Mondays at 6:00 p.m.
Duration 90 minutes
Length 10 weeks
Starts August 28, 2023
Ends November 27, 2023
Participants Viola Students, Books 4+
Location On Campus (In-Person)
   

 

Tuition for GMS Lesson Students
Tuition for All Others
   
FREE $200/semester
   

 

 

Fall 2023 (10 sessions)
 
Mon, Aug. 28, 2023
Mon, Sep. 11, 2023
Mon, Sep. 18, 2023
Mon, Sep. 25, 2023
Mon, Oct. 16, 2023
Mon, Oct. 23, 2023
Mon, Oct. 30, 2023
Mon, Nov. 6, 2023
Mon, Nov. 13, 2023
Mon, Nov. 27, 2023
 

 

 

Spring 2024 (10 sessions)
 
Mon, Jan. 29, 2024
Mon, Feb. 5, 2024
Mon, Feb. 12, 2024
Mon, Feb. 26, 2024
Mon, Mar. 4, 2024
Mon, Mar. 11, 2024
Mon, Apr. 8, 2024
Mon, Apr. 15, 2024
Mon, Apr. 22, 2024
Mon, May. 6, 2024
 

 

 

Questions?
Fill out the registration form, and we will get in touch with you!

or call 385.222.7787 now!